Tags » Horoscopes

Daily Horoscope May 25, 2018

ARIES

Love – A great time to express feelings in relationships – you are able to be direct and somehow communication flows and you can get across what is closest to your heart as well as authentic in terms of true feeling, without hiding behind slushy romance. 1,386 more words

Astrology

Daily horoscope for Friday, May 25, 2018

Moon Alert
Until 4:45 PM EDT (1:45 PM PDT) today, we have the “all clear” today to shop and do business. The Moon is in Libra. 660 more words

Life

Daily Horoscope May 24, 2018

ARIES

Love – Gossip and hearsay can give rise to misconceptions and misunderstanding so make sure you get your facts right before you fly off the handle. 1,152 more words

Astrology

Daily horoscope for Thursday, May 24, 2018

Moon Alert
We have the “all clear” today to shop and do business. The Moon is in Libra.

Aries (March 21-April 19)
You are a generous sign and today want to try to help someone, especially by using the resources of others. 643 more words

Culture

Daily horoscope for Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Moon Alert
Avoid shopping or major decisions after 10:30 AM EDT (7:30 AM PDT). The Moon is in Virgo.

Aries (March 21-April 19)
You’re invigorated with mental energy today, which makes you forceful and to the point when talking to others. 646 more words

Life

Daily Horoscope May 23, 2018

ARIES

Love – A good time to focus on family matters and creating a home environment that fosters love and positivity – if you have neglected your home life, now is the time to start sitting about the table and chatting or playing games that encourage communications. 1,237 more words

Astrology

Daily horoscope for Monday, May 22, 2018

Moon Alert
We have the “all clear” today to shop and do business. The Moon is in Virgo.

Aries (March 21-April 19)
Business and commerce are favoured today. 657 more words

Life