Tags » Hunger Games Trilogy

On Cliff-Hanger Endings

I’ll be honest. Not a fan. I was relieved when I finally read Hunger Games (due to impending movie release and no other reason) that all the books were out when I read it. 598 more words

Writing World

YA Hero(in)es and Love

As I was scanning through the countless titles that line my shelves and stand in boxes, I thought a lot about the characters and their stories. 501 more words

Not Book Reviews