Tags » Industrial Metal

Veilburner - Three Bearers of Light (2014)

Burning barriers between the more extreme forms of heavy metal is not an undertaking that most bands would ever dream of, let alone pull of successfully.   503 more words

Metal Reviews And Interviews

Subscription Sunday: Pain - Nothing Remains the Same

Time for the fourth and second to last installment in this Subscribtion Sunday-series and today we take a look at the “band” “Pain”. “Band” because of it really only beeing one person (Peter Tägtgren) playing all the instruments and doing everything himself, so it is hard to actually sell it as a band – even tho there are other members when Pain plays live shows. 148 more words


The Dreaming

The Dreaming is an American rock band that was founded in the Hollywood area in 2002 by Johnny Haro and Christopher Hall, the former lead singer of the band “Stabbing Westward.” 264 more words