Tags » Janet Mason

Poet-delphia -- at the Salon!

Jim Cory keeping the spoken — and written word alive and strong (in the tradition of Gertrude Stein or Natalie Barney)– observed my friend Maria Fama who was sitting next to me. 53 more words


Character Profile - Detective Janet Mason

Readers of the entire Morelville Mysteries series are aware that, since the end of Book 3, Dana’s Dilemma, Sheriff Mel Crane has been down to one detective in her department. 396 more words