Tags » Jennifer Haymore

Highland Awakening

Highland Awakening by Jennifer Haymore

Description: For fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit band of Scottish mercenaries make trouble on the mean streets of London .

398 more words
Romance Novels

An Affair in Autumn

An Affair in Autumn

Jennifer Haymore

“On a mission to locate the missing Duke of Beckworth, Lord Markus Hawkins boards a ship bound for America, where he finds himself trapped in close quarters with his childhood friend-turned-enemy, Caroline Addison. 306 more words

4 Stars

Highland Awakening (Highland Knights #3)

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Loveswept

Rating: 4.5 stars

Buy Links: Amazon

Type: Novel in Series

Provided by Publisher

Blurb: As the secret author of racy romances, Lady Esme Hawkins goes to great lengths to protect her family’s honor. 449 more words

Review

Teaser Tuesday: An Affair in Autmn

AN AFFAIR IN AUTMN
BY JENNIFER HAYMORE

“Caroline Addison, Lady Whyestone, has some important news to deliver to her old friend– he has inherited a dukedome! 106 more words

Teaser Tuesday

Highland Awakening (Highland Knights #2) by Jennifer Haymore - ARC Review

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ooooooo this book was soooooo freakin’ gooooooood!  And here I thought I loved Duncan and Grace’s story from Highland Heat… 578 more words

Book Review

Highland Awakening

Highland Awakening (A Highland Knights Novel) by Jennifer Haymore

Overview by Publisher:

As the secret author of racy romances, Lady Esme Hawkins goes to great lengths to protect her family’s honor. 698 more words

Historical Romance Novel

Book Review: Highland Awakening by Jennifer Haymore

I read and reviewed the first book in this series last November and really enjoyed it, so I was excited when NetGalley told me this one was available. 627 more words

Books