Tags » Jennifer Haymore

Highland Temptation (Highland Knights #4)

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Loveswept 

Rating: 4.5 stars

Buy Links: Amazon 

Type: Novel in Series 

Provided by Publisher

Blurb: Jennifer Haymore’s sweeping Highland Knights series is perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries—and as the saga resumes, one of Scotland’s most steadfast warriors shields a broken beauty while she soothes the pain in his soldier’s heart. 500 more words

Review

Book review: Highland Temptation (Highland Knights: Book 3) by

Before I start this review, I would like to thank NetGalley and Random House Publishing-Loveswept for allowing me to review this book.

**All opinions stated in this review are mine and mine alone.  537 more words

Book Review

Highland Temptation

Highland Temptation (The Highland Knights) by Jennifer Haymore

Overview by Publisher:

When Lady Emilia Buchanan discovers that her despicable father has been scheming against the crown, she turns to the Highland Knights for protection—and retribution. 480 more words

Book Review

Highland Temptation (Highland Knights #3)

When Lady Emilia Buchanan discovers that her despicable father has been scheming against the crown, she turns to the Highland Knights for protection—and retribution. Spirited away to a safe house on the outskirts of London, Emilia is surprised to find herself sharing close quarters with a soft-spoken, musclebound Highlander. 379 more words

Romance

Highland Awakening

Highland Awakening by Jennifer Haymore

Description: For fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit band of Scottish mercenaries make trouble on the mean streets of London .

398 more words
Romance Novels

An Affair in Autumn

An Affair in Autumn

Jennifer Haymore

“On a mission to locate the missing Duke of Beckworth, Lord Markus Hawkins boards a ship bound for America, where he finds himself trapped in close quarters with his childhood friend-turned-enemy, Caroline Addison. 306 more words

2016 Reviews

Highland Awakening (Highland Knights #3)

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Loveswept

Rating: 4.5 stars

Buy Links: Amazon

Type: Novel in Series

Provided by Publisher

Blurb: As the secret author of racy romances, Lady Esme Hawkins goes to great lengths to protect her family’s honor. 449 more words

Review