Tags » Jennifer Haymore

Review: An Affair in Autumn

Title: An Affair in Autumn
Author: Jennifer Haymore
Series: A Year Without a Duke #4 (House of Trent #3.5)
Genre: Regency Romance
Length: Novella
Available: Feb 1st… 465 more words

4 Star Review

Review ~ Highland Heat (Highland Knights #2) by Jennifer Haymore

Title: Highland Heat

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Release date: November 24th 2015

Publisher: Loveswept

Genre: Historical, Romance

Book Description:

Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love. 445 more words

Romance

Recent Release Review- Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Title:  Highland Heat: A Highland Knights Novel

Genre: Historical Romance

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Loveswept, Nov 24, 2015

Pages: 247

Source: Free for review from the publisher… 306 more words

Books

Book Review: Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Scottish heroes in kilts are kind of hot, right? But for whatever reason, I had a hard time getting into this one. It wasn’t until I started playing the “change books every chapter” game that I finally found my pace with this, but once I did, the reading groove did not want to let me go. 428 more words

Books

Highland Heat

Highland Heat:  A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore

Overview by Amazon:

With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical tent. 548 more words

Historical Romance Novel

Highland Heat

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore 

Description: Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.

459 more words
Romance Novels

THE LINES THAT YANK ME INTO A STORY AND THE DIFFERENCES ACROSS GENRES

My friend and fellow author of Main Street, Jill James, blogged about reading this month. Jill got me thinking, as she usually does, about what grabs me by the throat and reels me in when I first fall in love with a book. 613 more words

Leigh's Posts