Tags » Jennifer Haymore

Recent Release Review- Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Title:  Highland Heat: A Highland Knights Novel

Genre: Historical Romance

Author: Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Loveswept, Nov 24, 2015

Pages: 247

Source: Free for review from the publisher… 306 more words


Book Review: Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Scottish heroes in kilts are kind of hot, right? But for whatever reason, I had a hard time getting into this one. It wasn’t until I started playing the “change books every chapter” game that I finally found my pace with this, but once I did, the reading groove did not want to let me go. 428 more words


Highland Heat

Highland Heat:  A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore

Overview by Amazon:

With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical tent. 548 more words

Historical Romance Novel

Highland Heat

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore 

Description: Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.

459 more words
Romance Novels


My friend and fellow author of Main Street, Jill James, blogged about reading this month. Jill got me thinking, as she usually does, about what grabs me by the throat and reels me in when I first fall in love with a book. 613 more words

Leigh's Posts

Scandalous Summer Nights

Scandalous Summer Nights

Overall, I enjoyed this collection of Regency reads. One of them I’d read and reviewed before, some I enjoyed a bit more than others, but the collection was pretty consistent in quality – and in the issues I had with the stories. 1,829 more words


Book Review - One Night with an Earl

USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Haymore puts a sexy spin on Cinderella in . . .

Beatrice Reece, Lady Fenwick, has retired from polite society. Everyone knows her late husband treated her abominably, and she simply cannot bear the whispers of the ton. 399 more words

Book Review