Tags » Kathy Biehl

Tarot Card Reading with Psychic Kathy Biehl

About once a year I treat myself to a psychic.

In many ways, I’m my own psychic. I read my own tarot cards, interpret my dreams (and even have dreams about other people that come true), and have an insanely keen sense of intuition. 535 more words

2014 Sagittarius Full Moon » OMTimes Magazine

by Kathy Biehl

June 12-13, 2014 9:11 PM PDT / 12:11 AM EDT / 4:11 AM GMT

22 Sagittarius 6 / 22 Gemini 6

“This month’s Sagittarius Full Moon is the stroke of a cosmic clock.” 6 more words

2013 Scorpio Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

April 25, 2013
12:58 PM PDT / 3:58 PM EDT / 7:58 PM GMT
6 Taurus 45 / 6 Scorpio 45

By Kathy Biehl

This week’s Scorpio Full Moon opens a landscape-altering gauntlet of eclipses and revolutionary convulsions and contractions. 1,286 more words

Astrology

E.Richards reblogged this on West Cork Astrology and commented:

I've got this all going on over my Moon in Scorpio - this is how I dream to write about astrology, unbogged down by kids, loose pigs, and managing the family's limited funds. Please take the time to read Kathy's other posts - She is an amazing writer.

NYC Dining Secrets: Stone Street with Kathy Biehl

Stone Street is believed to be the first paved street in New York City.

This narrow, cobblestoned pedestrian street dates back to the original Dutch colonists. 190 more words

Walk NYC

NYC Dining Secrets with Kathy Biehl

Dear Gad Abouts,  Our special guest blogger today is Kathy Biehl.  Kathy is the co-author of the up-coming Walk NYC, a walking guide to New York City.  528 more words

Walk NYC