Tags » Key Elements Of Astrology

Astro Depression (and Cures)

Many people get depressed about their birth chart. From my perspective, I usually can see why they would be depressed, but can also usually see at least one or two significant reasons they shouldn’t be entirely depressed. 504 more words

Key Elements Of Astrology

My Memoir on Being a Hare Krishna & a Punk

https://www.createspace.com/6251033 <– you can get the paperback here, now. If you are going to see me in May, it’ll be cheaper to buy it directly from me. 18 more words

Key Elements Of Astrology

Sidereal or Tropical Transits?

Let’s say someone has Saturn at 13º Taurus. If we change this to a sidereal coordinate it would be about 20º Aries.  This shows that 13º Taurus tropical is the same place as 20ºAries sidereal. 524 more words

Key Elements Of Astrology

Saturn in the Fifth House

Well, if Saturn is in the 5th house, close to the cusp, it will powerfully aspect the 7th, 11th and 2nd house (according to Vedic aspects). 307 more words

Key Elements Of Astrology

Questions about Raja Yogas

Question: When kendra and trikona lords are together classics say Raj Yoga is formed. But, does raj yoga give results if it formed in dusthana houses – like the 12th house? 203 more words

Key Elements Of Astrology

Interview with Kapiel pt. 2

I really like this Kapiel :)

He said he will bring me back on his show to explain in depth how to determine the prominence of the planets.

Key Elements Of Astrology