Tags » Kirkistown

BREAKING NEWS- Double BTCC Champion Colin Turkington to race in Tool Dynamics Supercars this weekend

Double BTCC Champion Colin Turkington will drive the Keogh’s Farm Celebrity car when the Tool Dynamics Supercar Championship visits Kirkistown this weekend for rounds 4 and 5 of their close fought championship. 544 more words


Polley Pips Blackburn to thrilling Vee opener - Motorsport.ie

After a long winter of rebuilding our cars we arrived at Kirkistown for the first round. Plans hatched and aspirations formed it was time to see where the chips fell on a wet and windy weekend in the Ards. 1,053 more words


Jake Byrne wins at Kirkistown for Motorsport Ireland

Motorsport Ireland Young Driver of The Year Jake Byrne won first time out in the MI/Sport Ireland Van Diemen FF1600 at Kirkistown in Northern Ireland yesterday. 257 more words


Motorsport Ireland Fixtures 2/3.4.16

DATE:             2.4.16

CLUB:             Motor Enthusiasts’ Club

EVENT:           Sporting Trial

VENUE:          Corballis, Rathdrum, Co Wicklow


Event Secretary: Roy Stewart ph: 087-2574406

DATE:             2.4.16… 121 more words


Historic Formula Ford 2000 Headlines at Kirkistown

The 2016 Northern Ireland motor racing season bursts into action at Kirkistown on Saturday April 2 with a bumper programme containing 14 races.

Headlining the programme rounds of the Historic Formula Ford 2000 Championship, which will bring memories flooding back. 221 more words


James Roe Selected For Team Ireland

Ginetta Junior star James Roe has been named as one of 6 drivers selected for participation in the new Team Ireland Foundation. This new initiative, a national programme of support and development for talented drivers in the sports of rallying, racing and karting, was launched by the Lord Mayor of Dublin, President of Motorsport Ireland and the US based philanthropist and long time motorsport fan John Campion.The initiative will be run by Declan… 174 more words


McGrady Ensures Support for 2016 MSA ANICC Northern Ireland Rally Championship!

For the third year in succession McGrady Insurance have announced their sponsorship of the MSA ANICC McGrady Insurance Northern Ireland Rally Championship. It is once again a major boost for the premier rally series in Northern Ireland, which has conceived back in 1977, and marks the sixth time that Fintan McGrady and his team have backed the championship, the association initially starting in the mid 90’s. 491 more words