MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) – Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker announced the Minnesota state leaders who will serve as co-chairs for his presidential campaign Monday.

Walker’s co-chairs include Minnesota State Senator Dave Thompson, former Minnesota House Speaker Kurt Zellers, former Minnesota House Minority Leader Marty Seifert and Minnesota GOP national committeeman Chris Tiedeman. 84 more words