Tags » Lauren Oliver

The Spindlers by Lauren Oliver

The Spindlers by Lauren Oliver
Received: Library (Audiobook)
Division 2
Publication Date: October 2, 2012
Publisher: HarperCollins
2 out of 5 stars

The Blurb:
One morning, Liza has a disturbing revelation: Patrick, although he looks like her younger brother, is not her younger brother. 237 more words

Book Review

Book: Before I Fall

Originally Published: October 25, 2010

By: Lauren Oliver

 Think Groundhog Day but a young adult version.

17-year-old Samantha “Sam” Kingston dies in a car crash, but wakes up the next morning to the same day of her death. 111 more words

Books

Delirium

This book was fantastic!  It is about a girl named Lena who lives in a city where loving isn’t permitted.  At the age of 18, you must have a procedure that “cures” you of any loving feeling.  61 more words

Life

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Meant to Read in 2017 but Didn't (but Definitely Will in 2018)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic for bloggers to choose and list their top ten. 845 more words

Book Tag

Movie/TV Show vs. Book (#32): Before I Fall

The Book

Before I Fall is a 2010 young adult novel written by Lauren Oliver.[1] It is written in first-person narrative of a teenager who is forced to relive the day of her death every day for a week. 505 more words

Books

BEFORE I FALL: review

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
Published by HarperCollins on March 2, 2010
Genres: young adult contemporary
Pages: 490
Format: Hardcover
Amazon |  Goodreads |  478 more words

Reading

Review: 'Vanishing Girls' by Lauren Oliver

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident.

352 more words
Books