Tags » Legal

The NHTSA approves Google’s AI as equivalent to being a driver

One step for Google one giant leap for the future of tomorrow’s car.

In what is a big step towards the approval process for self-driven cars to roll on our roads, regulators in the United States has said that Google’s Self-Driving car, can be considered as an equivalent to a driver, under federal law. 371 more words

Design & Development

Immigration Overseas Customer Ratings, Complaints, Reviews

Immigration Overseas is an expert in successfully processing visa applications. The company renders visa services to varied number of nations across the globe. The main motive behind the establishment of Immigration Overseas consultant is to offer a hassle free visa and Immigration services to every clients who approach with the hope of getting immigration guide and assistance. 349 more words

Immigration Overseas Complaints

3 Ways to Prepare for a Child Custody Battle

When attempting to obtain custody of your child there are a few things to keep in mind. Along with filing the correct forms and following state law, you must also make a strong case in your favor. 201 more words

Legal

The Ex - Alafair Burke

Published by Faber and Faber on 4 February 2016

In this breakout standalone thriller in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, William Landay and Paula Hawkins, a lawyer agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been accused of murder-but begins to suspect that she is the one being manipulated. 457 more words

Thriller

Court action against nuclear reactors in Belgium

Lawsuits against nuclear reactors in Belgium kick off, DW 8 Feb 16  Cracked pressure vessels haven’t kept Belgium from restarting two nuclear reactors that many experts consider unsafe. 320 more words

Legal

South Carolina takes legal action against DOE over unfinished Nuclear Fuel Project

SC Sues Energy Dept Over Unfinished Nuclear Fuel Project http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/sc-sues-energy-dept-unfinished-nuclear-fuel-project-36812338 By MEG KINNARD, ASSOCIATED PRESS  COLUMBIA, S.C. — Feb 9, 2016    South Carolina  has again sued the federal government over an unfinished project to convert nuclear weapons components into reactor fuel, saying in a lawsuit filed Tuesday that the administration has acted unconstitutionally in failing to complete the mixed-oxide facility by a Jan. 408 more words

USA