Tags » Lest We Fall

Lest We Fall Update

Update News: Lest We Fall: Book 2 of The Mia Labont Series is currently at the printer. The release date should follow soon, in November 2014. 34 more words


Lest We Fall - Book Two of "The Mia Labont Series" is coming!

Lest We Fall, Book Two of “The Mia Labont Series” and sequel to With My Little Eye is on its way. The final is currently in production and should be complete within next month. 159 more words


Sequel to WMLE coming soon!

For fans of Mia and Dan of the gothic suspense, With My Little Eye (Book 1 of The Mia Labont Series), I’m happy to announce the much-awaited sequel is currently in its final editing stage. 43 more words

Tess Marset

Lest we fall.

March 14-Morning {Daily Reading: #Jos 4:1-6:27} {Quick Study: #Jos 9:1-10:43}

“Let him that thinketh he standeth take heed lest he fall.” {#1Co 10:12}

It is a curious fact, that there is such a thing as being proud of grace. 319 more words

Bible, Christ,