Tags » List Of

Book Tour: Review + Giveaway for Blurred Lines

Blurred Lines

By: Lauren Layne

Released August 25, 2015 – OUT NOW

Loveswept

Blurb

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen,  698 more words

Book Tours/Book Promo

HEART BREAKER

BLURB

Aidan

Surf.

Fuck.

Get high.

Sounds like the perfect day to Aidan Callahan. As second-born son to Chicago’s most influential business owner, Aidan’s life has always been about responsibility. 564 more words

List Of

A MONTH OF INDIES: A JAR OF DREAMS

By: Clarissa Cartharn

When an assassin on the run finds refuge in the arms of a blind woman.

 When Eric Tanner, an assassin, is targeted to be murdered by his former employer, he seeks refuge in the house of a blind woman, Anne Mullen. 528 more words

Book Tours/Book Promo

THE DIRTY ANTHOLOGY BLOG TOUR: REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

How dirty are you willing to get to attain the one you desire most? To own them? 

Featuring three filthy tales from some of today’s hottest authors:  1,069 more words

Book Tours/Book Promo

BOOK TOUR: TOXIC BY KIM KARR

New York Times bestselling author Kim Karr turns up the heat in a smoking hot, emotionally compelling romance that takes you into the world of Manhattan’s elite. 642 more words

List Of

List of Goals to Prevent Poverty

The eight Millennium Development Goals (MDGs) – which range from halving extreme poverty to halting the spread of HIV/AIDS and providing universal primary education, all by the target date of 2015 – form a blueprint agreed to by all the world’s countries and all the world’s leading development institutions. 53 more words

List Of...