Tags » Listen » Page 2

Episode 16: "Allusions Of Grandeur"

Vince has a new friend, and new Mafia connections in California. Will it bring him more trouble than he can handle? The Mob rules in part 16 of “MOBSHOT – My Life and The Mafia.” 15 more words


The secret is to listen to more music and less advice.
👍🏼 or 👎🏼?

> sWearTee for more!

Music And Fun

Lighten the Load

Lighten the Load

Posted by Franciscan Media on Oct 22, 2016 6:00:00 AM

In order to live more fully from an opened heart, we are greatly assisted by lightening our agenda and by spending time being quiet, clearing the mind and listening. 30 more words