Tags » Lyrick's

Dumbfoundead and other Asian-American Emcees catch a Bad Rap

Being Asian, though not Oriental, and loving hip hop culture since forever I was immediately interested in the trailer for “Bad Rap”. The indie documentary follows four Asian-American emcees, each successful in their own right, trying to breakout. 468 more words


BAD RAP (2016): New Trailer For Rap Documentary Featuring Dumbfounded & Awkwafina

Directed by Salima Koroma, Bad Rap is a documentary about rap music and why getting recognition isn’t always so straight forward – for example, if you’re an Asian-American rapper… 52 more words



psyched up, determined
2 prove y’all wrong
He’ll yeah!
Cause y’all unbelief
Gave me power to achieve
Way better than any of u fuckers believe. 68 more words