Tags » Lzzy Hale

Music Discovery Monday – 7/11/16

Music Discovery Monday – 7/11/16

Music Discovery Monday shines a light on artists that are not getting the radio attention that they deserve, while also showcasing new singles by established bands that are likely to get airplay in the future. 971 more words

Songs Played On Octane

8 Years Ago - The Sound Of Madness

Okay so who here doesn’t like Shinedown? They’re an amazing band, there’s simply no denying that! Every single album of theirs from Leave A Whisper… 287 more words

Musical History

Disturbed Cover U2 With Halestorm's Lzzy Hale In Nashville, TN

During their recent show in Nashville, TN Disturbed, were joined onstage by Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale for a cover of U2‘s “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For.“ Check out footage of that below:


A Love Letter to Lzzy Hale

Dear Lzzy Hale,

I did not know what I was getting myself into six years ago when I watched Halestorm’s video for “Love Bites (So Do I).” My immediate reaction: oh awesome, a female-fronted hard rock band, I dig it. 373 more words

4 Years Ago - The Strange Case Of...

Halestorm are an American rock band from Pennsylvania. Who are they? –

  • Lzzy Hale (Guitar/Lead Vocals)
  • Arejay Hale (Drums/Percussion)
  • Joe Hottinger (Guitar)
  • Josh Smith (Bass)
  • 312 more words
Musical History

5 Great Signature Guitars Designed for — and Inspired by — Female Rock Guitarists

Not too long ago, rock guitarist St. Vincent — also known as Annie Clark — unveiled an edgy new guitar specifically designed to fit a woman’s body and accommodate her smaller hands. 610 more words

Rock Mamas