Tags » Mantic

@ManticGames Crazy Box

Name: Mantic Games Crazy Box
Company: Mantic Games
MSRP: Uber Crazy Box of Doom $84.99
Sci-fi Crazy Box $39.99

Battlezones Terrain


Mars Attacks
Big Stompy Robot… 57 more words

Miniature

All Out War starts 1st Feb

The Walking Dead: All Out War Miniatures Game is launching on Kickstarter on the February 1 at 05:30 PT, 08:30 ET or 1:30pm GMT. It closes on the February 29 at 15:59 PT, 18:59 ET 11:59pm GMT. 18 more words

Kickstarter

Essence of a wargame: A Kings of War review

Kings of War is a fantasy mass battle wargame published by Mantic Games. Mantic are located in Nottingham, close to a certain other wargaming company, and employ many of that company’s former staff. 355 more words

Tabletop

Space Hurps done for now

About a year ago, I bought a set of Mantic old convert-your-own sci fi zombies off ebay, and combined with the plague zombie sprues I got from the deadzone kickstarter I spent a day building a ton of them. 92 more words

Kickstarter

Not Again

Now after flitting around a few companies for news over the last few days we have again been drawn back to Mantic and their Walking Dead: All Out War 174 more words

Mantic Games

The dip

Long time no speak! Last time I talked about my desire to try and play KOW this year.

My gaming group all regularly play RPGs, boardgames and the occasional card game but never wargames. 955 more words

Post-1990

#Bones #KingsOfWar #Herd Army

Name: Bones Kings Of War Herd Army
Company: Reaper Bones/Mantic Games
MSRP: Various

Tribal Warriors (Gnolls)


Tribal Hunters (Bugbears)


Guardian Brutes (Minotaurs)


Brutox (Minotaur Demon) 21 more words

Bones