Tags » Marc Hudson

Kevin Anderson on Paris

I realise Marc Hudson has already posted this on his site, but I thought I would also post it here. It’s a video of Marc interviewing… 198 more words

Climate Change

A History of Rain

It has been one of those really difficult weeks. A good friend of Tom’s has just died (an expected death, but very sad circumstances); I have been laid low with labyrinthitis (truly terrifying) and even poor Bruce is suffering (he’s been in the cone for four weeks now due to a horrible infection on his foot). 339 more words


Dragonforce video interview - London Music Hall, Canada - November 26th, 2015

Dragonforce interview
Marc Hudson and Frédéric Leclercq interviewed on the tour bus outside London Music Hall, London (Canada) – November 26th, 2015
Interview by Mike Bax… 17 more words