Tags » Marcella Detroit

New Single: Home / New Album: Gray Matters - Marcella Detroit

My Shakespears Sister is back with her new Single “Home”, available soon on her new Album “Gray Matters”.

Take Our Poll


New Single: While We Are Sleeping - Marcella Detroit

“While We Are Sleeping” my “Shakespears Sister” Marcella Detroit is back with an incredible (as usual) new Single.

Take Our Poll

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)


Marcella Detroit - Jewel

Track listing as follows:-

01. Jewel
02. I Believe
03. Perfect World
04. Art Of Melancholy
05. James Brown
06. Detroit
07. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Elton John) 141 more words

Albums Re-Visited