Tags » Marines

I've said this once, and I'll say it once more

At the end of the last generation I banished Skipper for:

  • Running the army to the ground.
  • Fraud – Saying first that Sf1998 was his friend in real life, then claimed that he was his cousin.
  • 71 more words
Marines

Marines Auto Typing Lines

Hi guys!

Now that the Marines are back to the club penguin island. It’s time that we all work together to make this generation, a successful one. 98 more words

Marines

Return of the Marines- Opening Event Results 4-26-15

Greetings, Marines!

Today we held the event that will mark the official return of this legendary army. I am so proud of all of the troops that attended and worked hard during the event. 67 more words

Marines

Marines Event Schedule

Tuesday 28th April

Practice Battle V Light Troops

Server: Ice Box

Times:

12am UK — 7pm EST — 6pm CST — 5pm MST — 4pm PST… 65 more words

Marines

Marines Announcement!

Salutations Marines!

Today the Ruffles Army Of CP have officially merged Into the Marines Army! This Is amazing news as our army grows more, and more, each and every single day! 29 more words

Marines

Marines Announcement

Salutations Marines!

The Puffle Attack army of CP have officially merged Into the mighty Marines army! All Marine troops are to welcome our new brothers and sisters with open arms into the Marines. 21 more words

Marines

Marines Headquarters

Welcome All Marines!

Come and hangout at our HQ to talk with other Marines!

Marines