Tags » Mercury

Mercury in Cancer opposition retrograde Saturn in Capricorn 16th June 2019.

Mercury at
18 degrees 51 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Saturn at 18 degrees 51
minutes Capricorn 2.01 pm GMT 3.01 pm BST 16th June 2019. 93 more words

Astrology Transits

Mercury in Cancer trine Neptune in Pisces 16th June 2019.

Mercury at
18 degrees 43 minutes Cancer is trine Neptune at 18 degrees 43 minutes Pisces
at 11.43 am GMT 12.43 pm BST 16th June 2019. 86 more words

Astrology Transits

Queen: Freddie Mercury had ANOTHER incredible talent NOT shown in Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody reminded the world (as if it needed reminding) of the extraordinary talents of Freddie. That he was an incredible songwriter is well know. He was a spectacular singer, we can all agree. 25 more words

FILMS

Queen: Freddie Mercury had ANOTHER incredible talent NOT shown in Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody reminded the world (as if it needed reminding) of the extraordinary talents of Freddie. That he was an incredible songwriter is well know. He was a spectacular singer, we can all agree. 25 more words

Entertainment

Bohemian Rhapsody: Brian May SLAMS critics pointing out Freddie Mercury ‘mistakes’ in film

The Freddie Mercury biopic has seen huge success at the box office and in winning big at this year’s Oscars. However, Bohemian Rhapsody received a green splat from the critics on Rotten Tomatoes. 28 more words

FILMS

Triumphant Return

Sorry for the delay in posts.  I was experiencing some technical issues however I do have some new pictures to post and to brag about a bit.  507 more words

Space