Tags » Mercury » Page 2

MERCURY in LEO (Aug 4 - 19): Speak from the Heart. Roar as Needed. Show Yourself & Your Colours.

Greetings from the Cosmic Messenger!

Yayyy – MERCURY comes out of the Cancerian mental-emotional labyrinth that it’s been in for a reaaally long time, since May 28 – and where also the main scene of the… 1,933 more words

ASTRO~NEWS Blog

Mercury in Cancer opposition retrograde Pluto in Capricorn 1st August 2020.

Mercury at 23 degrees 20 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Pluto at 23 degrees 20 minutes Capricorn at 10.50 am GMT 11.50 am BST 1st August 2020. 102 more words

Astrology Transits

Fossil fuel, mercury and the end-Palaeozoic catastrophe

Read about this at Earth-logs

Maintenance of Earth-pages has stopped. If you wish to continue following reports on significant research developments in Earth science you can… 12 more words

Geobiology, Palaeontology, And Evolution

Mercury in Cancer trine retrograde Neptune in Pisces 30th July 2020

Mercury at 20 degrees 36 minutes Cancer is trine retrograde Neptune at 20 degrees 36 minutes Pisces at 6.45 pm GMT 7.45 pm BST 30th July 2020. 93 more words

Astrology Transits