Tags » Metal

Vikings exposed? Eagles may have shown NFL blueprint to beat Vikings

The Minnesota Vikings fell 21-10 to the Philadelphia Eagles in Philadelphia on Sunday, and many people think the Vikings were exposed.

Yes, the Vikings played terribly and earned that loss, but were they exposed? 376 more words

Minnesota Vikings

Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering (2016)

When is reinvention not actually reinvention? When its The Serenity Of Suffering. Korn have had style augmentations over the years, most noticeably when guitar player Brian ‘Head’ Welch decided to leave. 372 more words


Bitter Truth (Grand Rapids, Mi) 10-22-16

Bitter Truth: bandcamp

If you enjoyed please like, comment, or share.

Live Music

Music Monday :: Respire

I was sent a couple of things to check out by a friend of mine. He and I met a couple of years ago when I worked at the music store. 258 more words