Tags » Moon In Aquarius

Astrological Musings & More

I’ve been an astrologer for quite a few years now, but let’s be accurate – I practice Earth astrology.

Sometimes we forget that most of the things we Earthlings do are purely from the perspective of being on this one particular planet. 1,211 more words

Wicca

Slightly off balance Aquarius Moon today 8-17-2016

After having a good run yesterday, today the Aquarius Moon has a less delightful start to her day. She is inconjunct Venus in Virgo in the morning and it will take her awhile to shake it off. 190 more words

Daily Lunar

  • Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

    Date: August 16 2016 to August 18 2016:

  • Moon Sign: Aquarius at 7:52 am (ET) 4:52 am (PT)
  • Moon Phase:2nd
  • Void-off-Course: August 18 5:27 am (ET) 2:27 am (PT) to 12:34 pm (ET) 9:34 am (PT).
864 more words

SGC

A cool, fresh breeze clears the air under the Aquarius Moon 8-16-2016

The Moon arrives in Aquarius early in the morning and proceeds blow away the mental fog with her cool, logical approach. She provides some much needed air to an overheated atmosphere. 168 more words

Daily Lunar

Tony Blair - astrological birth chart

With the recent publication of the Chilcot report, here is an updated look at Tony Blair’s astrology chart (born 6.10 a.m., 6th May 1953, Edinburgh in Scotland). 663 more words

Astrology And Birth Chart Interpretation

A thread of confusion runs through the day 7-21-2016

Small things may get blown out proportion in the morning when the Aquarius Moon is inconjunct Jupiter in Virgo. Aquarius and Virgo are an odd couple who seldom understand the other’s priorities. 172 more words

Daily Lunar

Aquarius Moon says "Breathe" 7-20-2016

There are times when it feel so good to have an air sign Moon recharging the atmosphere with oxygen and this is one of them. The Aquarius Moon has a very good day today. 157 more words

Daily Lunar