Tags » Nega Network

Lunafly Releases "Quiero Besarte" MV

Alright, I’ve been a fan of Lunafly since a few months after their debut. There’s something about their dynamic that I just really like. And then they started doing covers of Spanish, and as a native Spanish speaker, I could not be happier. 313 more words


Which Girl Group Will Win The November Battle?

November is looking to be a bloodbath, while one or two boy groups are releasing new music and there are a few planned solo’s and a YG¬†subunit, this month is going to be dominated with Girl Group releases from veteran groups, trendy groups and a whole bunch of nebiews but which group is going to come out on top. 1,554 more words

LABOUM "Pitapat" Review: Best Rookie Girl Group of 2014 :)

Short Review:

Because of this Specific Dance step, I became a Fan <3

Read on for a Full Review! 491 more words