Tags » New

chapter I

I let it go,

And the fantasies unravel.

Bones break and break till naught but dust remains.

paradise is lost,

in the blink of an eye. 57 more words

Poetry

A NEW amazing read by Max Monroe is HERE! Get Dr. ERotic NOW!

Oh? Sex will lure you in, you say? Then read the book. That’s where the sex is. And it’s hotter than Arizona last week. They couldn’t even fly planes, okay? 268 more words

New

Ball Dominate

If you’re around anyone that follows the NBA or basketball you’ve probably heard of the “Ball Family”. Lonzo (drafted 2nd by the Lakers in the 2017 draft) LiAngelo (an incoming freshman at UCLA) and LaMelo (one of the top high school players in the class of 2019) are the sons of LaVar and Tina Ball. 557 more words

See How Long This Lasts

Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams is HERE!

Kobo

Amazon

Nook

USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. 1,522 more words

New

Weekend Review and Pre-Order Preview for the End of June 2017

This has been the week from hell for me. If you follow me on social media then you know that my little girl had to have somewhat of an emergency surgery to correct a slipped growth plate that just about led to the loss of her leg. 283 more words

New

Manga Notebook (Etsy)

So, I opened up a shop on Etsy! Since I’m going off to college soon and, I’ll want to save up. I wanted to make crafts I like to made and sell them as a side job ^^. 15 more words

Have you grabbed this one yet? Tycoon by Katy Evans is HERE!

Tycoon by Katy Evans
Publication Date: June 20th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Tycoon, an all-new standalone from Katy Evans is available now!!!

He wasn’t always this rich. 2,150 more words

New