Tags » New Cabinet

Αυτό είναι το νέο Κυπριακό Υπουργικό Συμβούλιο

Με έξι υφιστάμενους υπουργούς να παραμένουν και πέντε νέα πρόσωπα το νέο Υπουργικό Συμβούλιο του Προέδρου Αναστασιάδη. Σύμφωνα με πληροφορίες, εκτός απροόπτου, το νέο Υπουργικό που θα ανακοινωθεί σε λίγες ώρες είναι το εξής:


So Ramaphosa wins, what then? (over optimistic!)

Cyril Ramaphosa will have about three months to get rid of Zuma, and then about a year to prove that the ANC has self-corrected and he and the party are on the right path. 684 more words

All Articles


1.Rajnath Singh: Minister of Home Affairs

2.Sushma Swaraj: Minister of External Affairs.

3.Arun Jaitley: Minister of Finance; Minister of Corporate Affairs.

4. Nitin Jairam Gadkari: Minister of Road Transport and Highways; Minister of Shipping; Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation. 1,057 more words