Tags » New Song

Queen B returns! What do you think of Formation?

Now, If you are unaware of who took brace onto the internet last night, you need to get on the bandwagon!

It was only a couple of days ago I was thinking ‘Where is Beyonce?!’. 300 more words

ooooooooh giiiirl, queen bey strikes again

beyonce still killin’ the game.  her new song and music video is dope…except that line about red lobster haha

check it: “formation” by beyonce



SUBMISSION: Tone Billz - Freedom (By TheMusicPlugNyc)

Tone Billz – Freedom

Worthy’s own Tone Billz  coming out of East Harlem returns, with his perspective on what is going on in the World with our minorities. 73 more words


Beyoncé Drops Surprise Video For New Song Formation

Beyoncé is doing what few mega stars in the industry are doing right now. She’s taking her voice and letting you know how she feels. And she’s complimenting that with powerful imagery to back it up. 510 more words

Music Video

Death Grips premiere new song "Hot Head" -- listen

Death Grips have followed the lead of their friend Beyoncé with the surprise release of a new song. “Hot Head” marks the band first new music since last year’s  43 more words


[VIDEO] Beyonce, Blue Ivy Drop Surprise Song 'Formation.' See The Video

If you thought you had to wait until the halftime show tomorrow to see Beyonce, you’re wrong! She’s the queen of surprises and she just dropped a new song and video called “Formation” and Blue Ivy is in it, too! 63 more words