Tags » Nightfall

Voices

What i miss most are the voices;
the sleepy mutter at breakfast,
the shouting,
from one end of the house to the other,
and the slamming of doors, 61 more words

Poetry

At Nightfall

By Jovan Dučić

Sorrow and ominous feelings led me
To a far field. Th’ grass is bath’d in dew.
O’er the dim water stoop many a willow tree, 222 more words

Poetry Translation

July Book Haul!

I might have gotten a little carried away this month with my book buying! I didn’t mean to buy this many when my TBR pile is already so big but they’re so pretty and look so interesting! 1,306 more words

Books

Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski Epub

New Post has been published on http://apksource.xyz/books/nightfall-by-jake-halpern-peter-kujawinski/

Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski

The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.

39 more words
Books

Fallen S.A.B.R.E.

This weeks Nightfall is Fallen S.A.B.R.E. taken version. The modifiers are;

Epic: Heavily shielded and highly aggressive enemies appear in great numbers.

Solar Burn… 96 more words

Nightfall