Tags » Oasis

A Little Hidden Oasis..............

After spending most of my days and time cooped up indoors this week, pretty much like every other week, I decided my soul deserved a little piece of oasis. 168 more words


Nature's Oasis

Light and shadows paint the circular bridge at the Japanese Tea Garden.  Taken at Fabyan Forest Preserve in Geneva, Illinois.


Be yourself @ THE FARM, DUBAI

Hello from Dubai ! Happy March 2015 to everyone! Yeah, finally I have technically moved out of Thailand according to my dream since ages years ago. 449 more words

Eat & Drink

My Letter the the NME about Noel Gallagher...

Dear Sirs,

Imagine a world where Noel Gallagher ceased to exist; a Garden of Eden, a paradise! I blame him solely for the world’s problems. Ebola and the Islamic state were bi-products of his mediocre middle aged music and ‘banter’. 271 more words