Tags » Obscura

Hourglass Modernist Eye-shadow Palettes: Obscura & Exposure

Hello beautiful people!

Everyone loves a good review and I haven’t really seen much on this product so I thought I would share my personal thoughts. 384 more words


Sleepy Francis Time

Francis gave me a great opportunity to try the new iOS camera app, Obscura. I’ll swap it with Camera+ in my dock.


There Is Gravy On This Comic Book

The Obscura Collected Edition is here, at least in digital form, and damn is it gorgeous. Physical copies won’t be far behind, I can’t wait to hold the actual book in my hands. 59 more words


The Summer Slaughter Tour 2015

Die diesjährige Summer Slaughter Tour feiert dieses Jahr ihre neunte Auflage mit Headlinern Arch Enemy. Das Line Up wird vervollständigt durch Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya und the Acacia Strain. 119 more words


Summer Slaughter Tour Lineup And Dates Announced

The dates and lineup for this year’s Summer Slaughter tour has been announced. This year’s line features Arch Enemy, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya… 119 more words