Tags » Prompt Writing

Guest Post by Amit Sharma

Today Guest of Honour on our blog Romance Writer With Wallnut Cup Cakes  is  Author Amit Sharma  who has written a beautiful book called ‘False Ceiling ’ .A small introduction about the author . 440 more words

Prompt Writing

There was Something different

Aryan is the most prejudiced man , Avanti wondered .‘Love’ for him is some kind of girlish thing for him .But as his age progressed and  responsibilities equally  increased with  his stature . 94 more words

Prompt Writing

Book Blitz of Hell To Pay by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Hell To Pay

by 

Pamela Fagan Hutchins

 

 

Blurb 


USA Best Book Award-Winning Series, Cross Genre Fiction.

Third book in the Emily series, a spin-off from Katie & Annalise. 1,034 more words

Prompt Writing

Another Spotlight for My Last Love by Falguni Kothari

My Last Love Story 

by 

Falguni Kothari


 

Blurb 

 

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreaking and poignant tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong. 212 more words

Prompt Writing

Fashion a Lost League

Fashion is a lost league,

Where any one joins in ,

And  makes a style statement for himself/herself,

Other people who are not  that  fashion freaks , 75 more words

Prompt Writing

Book Blitz of My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

 

About the Book:

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreakingly romantic tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong. 557 more words

Prompt Writing

Guest Post by Ruchira Khanna

Voyagers to Unknown book by Ruchira Khanna  will give  you a great insight on how to deal with  the rotten emotion in a very nice way ….Today the writer  as our  honourable guest has arrived on our blog  167 more words

Prompt Writing