Tags » PS4

Embracing The Darkness Episode 3

Welcome to Embracing the Darkness, a let’s play series in which we’ve challenged a guy who’s never touched a Souls game before to complete Dark Souls III. 65 more words

Dark Souls 3

Daily Deals: Sony PS4 Slim Uncharted 4 Console Bundle with XCOM 2 for $230

Welcome to IGN’s Daily Deals, your source for the best deals on the stuff you actually want to buy. If you buy something through this post,┬áIGN may get a share of the sale. 66 more words

IFTTT

Low-Priced Nintendo Switch Dev Kits May Attract Indie Game Designers

For indie developers out there, this news may be exciting. At the Japanese Game Developers Conference, Masaru Mitsuyoshi, a Nintendo representative, announced that Nintendo Switch Dev kits will only cost $450. 172 more words

Videogames

Persona 5 Game Mechanics - Velvet Room Trailer

Persona 5 is a game about the internal and external conflicts of a group of troubled youth who live dual lives….. 145 more words

Gaming

Feb 21: Release and release date announcement

-Berserk and the Band of the Hawk for PS4 and Vita PSN is out today in NA!
-Malicious Fallen for PS4 PSN is out today in NA and EU! 58 more words

Steam

8 Ways To Tell If You'll Like Horizon Zero Dawn

In a sea of sequels, it’s rejuvenating to welcome the fresh face of Horizon Zero Dawn to the video games stage. To help you better understand this… 102 more words

IFTTT

How To Watch IGN's Save Point Live Stream

IGN is partnering with the newly-launched Video Game History Foundation to present the IGN Save Point Live Stream on Monday, February 27 starting at 12pm PT (3pm ET, 8pm GMT, February 28 6am AEST). 87 more words

IFTTT