Tags » Psychic Awareness

The Witches Almanac for Monday, June 15

The Witches Almanac for Monday, June 15

Monday (Moon): Peace, sleep, healing, compassion, friends, psychic awareness, purification, and fertility

Father’s Day (Original Date of Observance) 51 more words

Daily Posts

Sunday, June 14th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Adam Smith, Vedic Astrologer

WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/b21fcf0341

Adam began studying astrology in 1990, while taking his Comparative Religions degree.  He has edited all the major UK astrological journals, and his writing has featured around the world: BBC magazines, The Daily Mirror, Daily Mail, Times Ed Supp., Elle, Harpers Bazaar, Emirates Woman and Chat. 109 more words

The Witches Almanac for Monday, June 8th

The Witches Almanac for Monday, June 8th

Monday (Moon): Peace, sleep, healing, compassion, friends, psychic awareness, purification, and fertility

St. Medard’s Day (Belgian)

Waning Moon… 72 more words

Daily Posts

Protection

This is the third post regarding the basics of psychic work – Psychic Awakening, Grounding, and now Protection.

There are many ways of working protection into your psychic work, indeed your daily work. 777 more words

Miscellaneous