Tags » Psychic Mediums

The Light Between Us Stories from Heaven. Lessons for the Living. by Laura Lynne Jackson

For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now. 530 more words

Esotoric

The Unbelievable Truth by Gordon Smith (Author)

Gordon Smith, the internationally respected Medium and author of the bestselling autobiography Spirit Messenger, astounds people with the accurate messages he brings from the ‘other side’. 211 more words

New Age

TRIAL & ERROR LEARNING EXPERIENCE ON THE AUTHOR JOURNEY

June 28, 2015

Writing has always been a passion of mine. I actually took writing back in high school and had originally had my life pre-planned t be that of an investigative journalist. 553 more words

Afterlife

Magical Thinking

Magical Thinking

I went to see a medium. Two of them, in fact. My husband and I and seven hundred ninety-eight friends packed a high school auditorium for one of those I’ll-never-admit-how-much-I-paid-to-do-this events with two of the brand-name psychic mediums you might have seen on TV. 910 more words

Trivial Musing

Afterlife Awareness Conference now available live stream

Click HERE to watch the Afterlife Awareness Conference streaming live through Beyond Words! Purchase it once and watch it as many times as you like, as often as you like, forever! 116 more words

Talking About Death & Dying

Spiritual Telepathy: Ancient Techniques to Access the Wisdom of Your Soul by Colleen Mauro

The catastrophic problems we face today are speeding up the pace of evolution and calling forth the current expansion in human consciousness. With our world in crisis, our very survival depends on our ability to access higher sources of wisdom and guidance, says author… 215 more words

Spirituality

Who Are Physic Mediums?

Psychic mediums have had the responsibility to help people on earth communicate with dead loved ones for years. Only they can access a higher plane needed to communicate with those who have passed on. 114 more words

Psychic