Tags » Psychic Mediums

Still, Small Voice: A Psychic's Guide to Awakening Intuition by Echo Bodine

In A Still, Small Voice, famed psychic Echo Bodine turns to a subject she knows deeply and is passionate about: intuition. Using humorous anecdotes and a positive, readable style, this sequel to Echoes of the Soul explores what intuition is, where it’s located, what it sounds like, and how to cultivate it. 201 more words


The Light Between Us Stories from Heaven. Lessons for the Living. by Laura Lynne Jackson

For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now. 530 more words


The Unbelievable Truth by Gordon Smith (Author)

Gordon Smith, the internationally respected Medium and author of the bestselling autobiography Spirit Messenger, astounds people with the accurate messages he brings from the ‘other side’. 211 more words

New Age


June 28, 2015

Writing has always been a passion of mine. I actually took writing back in high school and had originally had my life pre-planned t be that of an investigative journalist. 553 more words


Magical Thinking

Magical Thinking

I went to see a medium. Two of them, in fact. My husband and I and seven hundred ninety-eight friends packed a high school auditorium for one of those I’ll-never-admit-how-much-I-paid-to-do-this events with two of the brand-name psychic mediums you might have seen on TV. 910 more words

Trivial Musing

Afterlife Awareness Conference now available live stream

Click HERE to watch the Afterlife Awareness Conference streaming live through Beyond Words! Purchase it once and watch it as many times as you like, as often as you like, forever! 116 more words

Talking About Death & Dying

Spiritual Telepathy: Ancient Techniques to Access the Wisdom of Your Soul by Colleen Mauro

The catastrophic problems we face today are speeding up the pace of evolution and calling forth the current expansion in human consciousness. With our world in crisis, our very survival depends on our ability to access higher sources of wisdom and guidance, says author… 215 more words