Tags » Psychic


My psychic abilities activated very early in my childhood and one of my first encounters with a spirit came when my parents purchased the house on Leicester road, in Richmond, Va. 1,076 more words


Carnac the Magnificent

One of many comic character performed by talk show host Johnny Carson on THE TONIGHT SHOW/NBC/1962-92. Carnac the Magnificent was a bumbling telepath-in-a-turban  (first seen in 1964) who could divine answers to questions sealed in envelopes by placing the sealed envelop to his forehead. 311 more words

Talk Shows

"The Winds of Heaven Blow Between Horses' Ears".. A Story to Comfort Grieving Pet Owners

The deepest pain ever felt I believe is the broken heart at the loss of a beloved pet. As pet owners, we KNOW there is a probability we will outlive our pets. 745 more words

Prediction: Assassination, Florida Hurricane and California Quake

I am asking all of you to share this post for all three messages. We must alter these events. We have the opportunity to warn people of the tragedies around the corner. 567 more words

World Predictions

Purify, teach others and enter the flow

It’s funny that the cards have a sense of humour today. I think they might need a rest after all of the work they did last night! 252 more words

Live Halloween Psychic Readings

One Night Only Live Free Psychic Readings with Cherokee Billie.

October 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time. 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time.  116 more words

Cherokee Billie

Jumping out of my comfort zone with both feet: Thoughts on the psychic fair

Yesterday was the big day of the psychic fair. I arrived and everyone was really nice. Some of the other readers came and introduced themselves to me and calmed my nerves about being there. 502 more words