Tags » Q And A

Facebook Q and A Sam Heughan 033015

Join Outlander star, Sam Heughan on Monday March 30th, 2015 on Facebook for a Q and A chat at 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/7:30pm GMT.

Outlander

"Don't send your child to a PROGRESSIVE SCHOOL because they won't be able to cope in college" and other Progressive School Myths..

I received a message in our other site Ask Teacher from a mom that voiced out what a friend told her. “A friend of mine told me not to enroll my child in a progressive school because college here in the Philippines is traditional and might not be able to cope up with the system”, said her friend. 963 more words

Features

Q: How soon to profitability?

A:  There is no single answer, as each territory is unique and each owner brings different skills, teams and capital to the task.  Area Representatives… 143 more words

Business Opportunity

155 things you didnt know about me!

1: Full name- Shirley Majella Catherine Healy
2: Zodiac sign- aries
3: 3 Fears- wasps, abandonment, not being believed
4: 3 things I love: my dog, my girlfriend, my niece and nephew… 1,614 more words

Q&A with Andrew Latham, author

Today I’m joined by Professor Andrew Latham. He’s written a few non-fiction books already and is what I’d call a true scholar, but now he’s turned his hand to fiction and his excellent new novel… 3,426 more words

Blog

Q: If the business is so good, why are territories still available?

A:  This is an excellent question with many facets: demographics, the award process, the economy, … . ; as does the answer!

It takes a special set of skills, capabilities, motivations and funds to start a Home Health Agency in the state of Florida.  219 more words

Business Opportunity

Liebster

This past weekend was a long one, what with the road trip and being sicker’n a dog. But I was pleasantly surprised to come back to a wonderful notification here on my blog. 696 more words

Mumbling Of An Imbecile