Tags » R.T. Fitch

An Equine Thanksgiving: Who’ld a Thunk It?

A holiday message from R.T. Fitch ~ president/co-founder of Wild Horse Freedom Federation

“Peace On!”

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays for a very simple and straightforward reason; ‘it is what it is’. 519 more words

Horse News

R.T. Fitch on Voices Carry for Animals Radio Show on Tuesday night


JOIN US on Tuesday, August 30th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST… 284 more words

Wild Horses/Mustangs

Opinion: BLM Seeks Roundup of Ethical Wild Burros

“In my humble opinion” by R.T. Fitch ~ pres/co-founder of Wild Horse Freedom Federation

“Say what…?”

Here we go again; the BLM, our federal agency with bumbling communication skills and horrific math abilities, is back at it in their continued attempt to both amaze and confuse the American public straight into numbed oblivion. 753 more words

Horse News

Feel Good Sunday: Videos to Cleanse your Mind, Heart and Soul

“Today’s installment is a collection of videos that readers have forwarded my way as submissions for ‘Feel Good Sunday’.  Their interest and participation are greatly appreciated and if anyone would like to do the same please feel free to forward your most treasured and touching thoughts, articles and/or videos to me, directly, at rt@rtfitch.com or rtfitch@wildhorsefreedomfederation.org.  122 more words

Horse

Reprint: Equine Fireworks

Story by R.T. Fitch, excerpt from the book Straight from the Horse’s Heart

“Each and every year I have dragged out this excerpt from our first book, with the exception of last year…which I have taken a little bit of heat over.  1,143 more words

Horse

Feel Good Sunday: Sometimes Less is More

by R.T. Fitch ~ president/co-founder of Wild Horse Freedom Federation

Enjoy Today, Prepare for Tomorrow

I’ve spent quite a bit of time scouring the internet for some good and meaningful equine news to share with our supportive readers and advocates (you) but from one ranch hand to another, “It’s kinda slim pickens out there.” 218 more words

Horse News