Tags » Rae Carson

Book Spotlight: Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

Good Morning!

Today I thought I would do something a little different. In the past, I’ve done a few posts inspired by book characters. I liked doing it, but I don’t know how much others liked it because people hadn’t necessarily read the books or known the characters. 518 more words

Book Spotlight

Into the Bright Unknown (The Gold Seer Trilogy #3) by Rae Carson

Published: October 10th 2017 by Greenwillow Books

Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction, Fantasy, Romance

Pages: Hardcover, 343

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogy, which Publishers Weekly in a starred review called “Simply terrific.” A historical fantasy brimming with magic, romance, and adventure—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah Maas, and Westworld. 619 more words

Summaries And Reviews

A Review: The Girl of Fire and Thorns

Hey, guys! Happy first Monday after springing forward for Daylight Savings Time! Is the struggle real for anyone out there? I hear you. Maybe reward yourself with a little extra reading time this evening since the sun’s still out! 714 more words

Reviews

Into the Bright Unknown by Rae Carson

Title: Into the Bright Unknown
Series/Trilogy: 
The Gold Seer Trilogy #3
Author: Rae Carson
Published: September 2017
Genres: YA, Historical Fiction, Fantasy
My Rating: ★★★ 1/2… 557 more words

Book Review

Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson

Title: Like a River Glorious
Series/Trilogy: The Gold Seer Trilogy #2
Author: Rae Carson
Published: September 2016
Genres: YA, Historical Fiction, Fantasy
My Rating: ★★★★★ 532 more words

Books

Book Review: Into the Bright Unknown By: Rae Carson

Post By: BookGirl

Into the Bright Unknown (book 3)

By: Rae Carson

Review for Book 1 Walk on Earth a Stranger

Review for Book 2… 522 more words

Book Review

Walk on Earth a Stranger Review

Walk on Earth a Stranger falls short of the gold.

Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson, the first book in the Gold Seer trilogy, follows Lee Westfall, a girl who can sense gold. 355 more words

Books