Tags » Rca Records

Wolf Alice - Bros

Wolf Alice is four-piece band from London who’ve received a lot of acclaim this year from tastemakers such as BBC Sound, NPR, Hype Machine and KCRW for their eclectic mix of folk, grunge, and electronics with a ’90s alt-rock twist. 167 more words


Pop Star Sia Launches 'Bob Job!' Mobile App Game

Sia, the savvy and eccentric Australian pop singer, on Tuesday announced the launch of “Bob Job!”, a free-to-play mobile game for Apple and Android devices aimed at helping animals in distress. 183 more words


Pretty Girls is a summer hit

It’s an exciting day today because it’s the release of Britney Spears’ new single “Pretty Girls.” Featuring the talented Iggy Azalea, the song is feels like it’s the sequel to the mega hit “Fancy,” which I hoping that someone will make a mashup of it. 320 more words


Christian Burghardt promises a 'Safe Place to Land' in his music video

Kemosabe Records singer-songwriter Christian Burghardt gained prominence while touring with Phillip Phillips as his supporting act late last year. After being signed by Dr. Luke Christian released a 5-track EP titled ‘Safe Place to Land’. 200 more words


Usher enlists Priscilla Renea for new album

Singer/songwriter Usher has enlisted the songwriting services of Priscilla Renea Hamilton for his upcoming eighth album.

Notable songwriting credits by Hamilton include Fifth Harmony’s “Worth It” f/ Kid Ink , Mariah Carey’s “Infinity” , Tamar Braxton’s “Tip Toe” and K. 169 more words

Sony Music Entertainment

Jason Derulo debuts new song "Cheyenne"

Jason Derulo has debuted a new song online.

The singer/songwriter posted the audio clip for “Cheyenne” to his official YouTube channel on Tuesday (April 28, 2015). 127 more words

RCA Records

These Wings Are Broken, Mister

So… I’m going to expose myself in admitting that I have no recollection of obtaining this album. Mr. Mister’s Welcome to the Real World, an RCA Records 1985 release, contains both No. 60 more words