Tags » Real Mccoys

DAY 146: The Real McCoys

Series Run : 1957-1963

224 episodes

Network: ABC/CBS

Series Premise (as far as I can tell):

Farmers from West Virginia move to Californy (thats what they called it) 289 more words

365 Days

The Guy at the Front Desk

Howdy y’all!  I wanted to share an experience that changed my life.

About 8 years ago I was 20 years old and working at the front desk of a Comfort Inn motel in my hometown.   305 more words