Tags » Red Queen » Page 2

Book Review: King's Cage

Synopsis:

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s bestselling Red Queen series, allegiances are tested on every side. And when the Lightning Girl’s spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?

566 more words
Book Reviews

Gilded Cage by Vic James is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series

Vic James’ Gilded Cage has a lot to offer YA readers who enjoyed Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen series. The social order is divided between those with extraordinary powers and those with no power. 500 more words

Sweet Dreams

Red Queen Recap (CH 14, Pt II)

Last time, my dislike of C.A.L. grows and Mare goes home. This time, Gisa’s decided to head down, and she is not pleased about Momma Mare’s ‘we’re so lucky!’ assessment. 2,748 more words

Recap

Red Queen Recap (CH 14, Pt I)

Last time, Maven’s gonna get Mare out of the palace because he’s decided she’s homesick! This time, the young couple is strolling through the halls, and no one stops them. 3,396 more words

Recap

Red Queen Recap (CH 13, Pt II)

Last time, Paperman is an asshat, and Colonel Macanthos debuts. This time, montage and telling. So much telling. 2,043 more words

Recap

Review: Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Published by: HarperTeen

Publication Date: February 10, 2015

Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Dystopian

Extent: 383 pages… 892 more words

Fantasy

Red Queen Recap (CH 13, Pt I)

Last time, the Princess Plot is already falling apart. This time, Lessons. 2,446 more words

Recap