Tags » Release Date

'Uncanny Valley' Coming To PC Next Month

The consequence-driven survival-horror title from Cowardly Creations, Uncanny Valley is coming to PC sometime this April. 204 more words


'NiGHTS Into Dreams' "NiGHTS" Statue Coming This Fall

First 4 Figures is bringing the classic Sega character “Nights/NiGHTS” to life, with a brand new collectible statue due to release this Fall. 262 more words

Release Date

Individual Super Mario Series Mario Amiibo Will Be Released On April 3rd In The US

The individual Super Mario series Mario #amiibo will join his friends in the Mushroom Kingdom on 4/3. pic.twitter.com/F44IeW1LaC

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) March 26, 2015…

68 more words

Why Kingdom Hearts III Could Still Be a 2015 Release

How long have you been waiting to see Kingdom Hearts 3 come up on your system and then hear Dearly Beloved in the title menu? Too long and it seemed like it would be in the distant future. 57 more words


Amazon Spain Lists Splatoon With May 29th Release Date

Remember that accidentally leaked Nintendo Europe release schedule? Well it might have been bang on the money as Amazon Spain is now listing Splatoon… 43 more words


'Broken Age Act 2' Release Date Announced

Double Fine has announced Broken Age Act 2 will release April 28 in North America and April 29 in Europe for PC. While also announcing… 125 more words