Tags » RENTO

"Nightmare" by Sorosoronerukoro...zzZ (single details + PV preview)

Sorosoronerukoro…zzZ released their very first single “Nightmare” on September 21st and here is a PV preview followed by a digest!

Single: Nightmare
Release date: September 21st 2017… 44 more words


BAND INTRODUCTION: Sorosoronerukoro...zzZ

Sorosoronerukoro…zzZ had their debut in March 2017 with following members:

  • Vocal: Nao
  • Guitar: Ryota
  • Bass: Rento
  • Drum: Kyoya

Member History