Tags » Reviews Of Reviews » Page 2

Losing your voice as a young researcher

I have been surprised in my time in Europe at the prevalence of young authors ceding almost complete control of their papers to reviewers and editors.  258 more words

Current Thoughts

They say life can change in an instant… Lost and Found Sisters by @JillShalvis #BookReview #Reading #WomensFic

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. 652 more words

JBIGGARBLOG

Book Review: Rock Paper Scissors

i need poemspoemspoemspoems
a universe of nothing but–
just to keep the light on
just to keep my head
in a world gone madmadmad

The ending stanza of Mary Oishi’s first poem in 

1,392 more words
Authors

A Rebel Heart: Historical Fiction WITH Mystery and Suspense

A Rebel Heart
By Beth White

Five years after the final shot was fired in the War Between the States, Selah Daughtry can barely manage to keep herself, her two younger sisters, and their spinster cousin fed and clothed. 443 more words

Books

A Librarian Reads...

Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

From the outside, Aza’s life doesn’t look so bad. She lost her father several years ago, but she and her mom get along great. 174 more words

Books

Review - The Jabra Elite 65e. #Jabra #Elite65e #sports #fitness

The product branding in terms of packaging and design to the out of box experience is prominent to observe as a quality product from the initial perception.   607 more words

Featured