Tags » Romance Comedy

Shoujo Saturday: Love Hina by Ken Akamatsu

This week on Shoujo Saturday I’m covering the first Romance Comedy Manga series that I ever read. It’s Love Hina by Ken Akamatsu.

Plot Synopsis: The story is a shōnen comedy that takes place in the Kanagawa Prefecture, and centers on Keitaro Urashima and his attempts to fulfill a childhood promise that he made with a girl to enter Tokyo University together. 358 more words

Reviews

☀REVIEW & NEW RELEASE☀The Billionaire and the Virgin (Billionaires & Bridesmaids #1) by Jessica Clare☀

Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare’s billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner will be dazzled by the scorching-hot chemistry of this… 740 more words

NEW RELEASE

New Release The Billionaire Bargin 3 by Lila Monroe

Title: The Billionaire Bargain Part 3

Series: The Billionaire Bargain #3

Author: Lila Monroe

 Release Date: February 12, 2015

Synopsis

Last week I was in the penthouse with a sexy Australian billionaire. 213 more words

NEW RELEASE

January Books

In January I read 6 writing craft books and 4 fiction books. One was a re-read. I read more, but honestly they were short stories and I’m not counting them. 477 more words

Book

NEW RELEASE✩★✩The Billionaire Bargain by Lila Monroe

Title: The Billionaire Bargain Part 1

Series: The Billionaire Bargain #1

Author: Lila Monroe

 Release Date: January 22, 2015

Synopsis

Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. 292 more words

NEW RELEASE