Tags » Ruby Redfort

Recommended Books ~ Ruby Redfort

The Ruby Redfort series, written by Lauren Child, author of the Clarice Bean books, are exciting and intriguing. They are packed with mysteries and action. So  far, there have been four books, … 83 more words

Latest Posts

Ruby Redfort

Ruby Redfort is a thirteen year old girl. She is a spy for her agency, Spectrum. She is master code-cracker and field agent. The leader is… 20 more words

Girl Hero

Today I am applying to join my school Book Club

As you might know I LOVE books. I read at breakfast, lunch, dinner, before bed and even when I’m supposed to be doing my homework. As you can see, reading makes up a high percentage of my life, I don’t know what I would do without books. 118 more words

Series Review: Ruby Redfort

The Ruby Redfort series by Lauren Child, 2011-2014. I read the first two of six total books. The first four are titled Look Into My Eyes… 794 more words


Book Review: Ruby Redfort - Look Into My Eyes by Lauren Child

3.5 out of 5

Ruby Redfort  – Look Into My Eyes by Lauren Child is the first book in the Ruby Redfort trilogy. The main character is a thirteen year old girl named, obviously, Ruby Redfort, and she is a genius with not-so-genius parents, an elderly but fiery housekeeper called Mrs Digby, the household dietitian named Consuela, and her best friend Clancy. 393 more words

Book Reviews

Ruby Redfort: feel the fear

Ruby is a intelligent kid who has escaped death a lot of times. When a new thief comes to Twinford, she and her spy agency Spectrum has to crack the codes left behind after a robbery. 67 more words

Ruby Redfort- a review

Thank you to Harper Collins  for enabling me to review Lauren Child’s latest Ruby Redfort book Feel the Fear.

Feel the Fear is the fourth in the Ruby Redfort series and as a newcomer to this series, it is safe to say you don’t need to have read the previous books to enjoy this one. 411 more words

Book Review