Tags » Samantha Grace

Kissed by a Scottish Rogue Release Party

Come join the party tomorrow night. We are celebrating the release of Samantha Grace’s Kissed by a Scottish Rogue. Happenibg on Facebook tomorrow night 5pm-9:30pm central time

Author Events

The Heart of a Duke

★★★★★

By Samantha Grace, Christi Caldwell, Aileen Fish, Olivia Kelly, Robin Delany

Five friends receive a pendant from a gypsy along with a prophecy that whoever wears the necklace will win the heart of a duke. 100 more words

Romance

Today's Releases!!!

The Accidental Abduction
by Darcie Wilde

A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers….A sizzling new regency historical romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt. 798 more words

Spotlight

mysticalmanuscripts reblogged this on Realm of Romantic Mystical Manuscripts and commented:

Looks like there is a lot of new books that I need to add to my TBR List...

Release Day: In Bed with a Rogue by Samantha Grace

Book Description:

He’s the Talk of the Town

The whole town is tittering about Baron Sebastian Thorne having been jilted at the altar. Every move he makes ends up in the gossip columns. 173 more words

Romance

Happy Book Day!

Happy book release day to Samantha Grace, whose second Rival Rogues romance, IN BED WITH A ROGUE, hits stores today!

He’s the Talk of the Town… 170 more words

Books

Book Release: In Bed with a Rogue by Samantha Grace

Official Blurb:
He’s the Talk of the Town

The whole town is tittering about Baron Sebastian Thorne having been jilted at the altar. Every move he makes ends up in the gossip columns. 126 more words

Read

In Bed with a Rogue by Samantha Grace

He’s the Talk of the Town
The whole town is tittering about Baron Sebastian Thorne having been jilted at the altar. Every move he makes ends up in the gossip columns. 460 more words

Books