Tags » Software Testing

Introduction to Testing in Production & Tips to do it

Testing in production introduces risks but it also provides several benefits, which is why a tester should consider it. A major benefit of testing in production is that it allows you to see how the application will work in the live environment in which it runs. 77 more words

Software Testing

Benefits of Selenium Automation testing tool

With Web Application Testing it is basic to address issues like site’s usefulness, security issues, UI, similarity and execution. Test Automation gives a system to run tests crosswise over programs with no specific adjustments. 866 more words

Amp up your testing with Qualitia for Web & Mobile 4.1 Webinar – Functional Test Automation

LIVE WEBINAR DATE: June 01, 2017
LIVE WEBINAR TIME:
7:30 PM IST / 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST / 7:00 AM PST… 149 more words

Software Testing

Manual Testing vs.Selenium Testing

Examining of software can be carried out through both Selenium and Manual tests method, but it will totally depend on the project necessity, budget from the task, and which assessment method will be best for the task. 314 more words

Software Testing

Automate Browser Testing by Using Selenium

Testing is frequently ignored in programming, and web advancement is the same. Numerous engineers have not yet understood that mechanized tests can make you more beneficial, not so much focused, but rather more sure about coding the following element. 958 more words

Appsource Services Hiring Java Developers

Company           : Appsource Services Pvt Ltd.

Job Role             : Trainee Software Engineers

Walk-In Date   :  From 22nd to 26th May 2017

Walk-In Time   : 11 AM to 1 PM and 2 PM to 3 PM only… 142 more words

Java Jobs

Estimating the number of true cell barcodes in single cell RNA-Seq (part 2)

This post starts where we left off in the first part. If you haven’t already done so, I’d recommend reading the first part now.

I hadn’t planned on writing another post but no sooner had I finished the first part of this blog post than I discovered that the Pachter group have developed a tool to perform the same task ( 1,613 more words

Computational Genomics