Tags » Soshicast

Podcast #27 Scheduled!

LIVE NOW! COME JOIN!

Live podcast #27 scheduled for this weekend~

Saturday June 1st: 7am-9am Pacific Standard Time
10AM-12pm Eastern ST
3PM-5pm London ST
11PM-1am Korean ST… 12 more words

Radio

Podcast #26 Sica Central

(Is it just me or is this bish’s hair more flawless than all the members out of all their hairstyles?)

https://snsdkorean.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/soshicast-26-final.mp3

Podcast wrap up for the 2 months:  57 more words

News

PODCAST #26 SCHEDULEEDDDD!

IT’S OVER!!! THANKS FOR JOINING!!

GOING LIVE IN A FEW MINUTES!

Hey kiddies come join us in our live Podcast #26 scheduled in 8 hours time live… 27 more words

Pictures/Gifs

#24 The Bollocks Anniversary Podcast

WAKE UP WAKE UPPPPPPPPPPP!!!

We finally have the long awaited Anniversary Podcast #24 recorded last month. (Don’t get the numbers confused by what we might accidentally say on the podcast –we’re all over the place right now~ :<, it’s… 211 more words

Random

Do you know what today is? It's our Anniversary (our Anniversary~)..

UPDATE: GOING LIVE IN 30 min. Current time: 10:40 KST.

Live Stream Below:

THE LONG AWAITED DAY for the ANNIVERSARY PODCAST HAS BEEN SCHEDULED!!

There will be shenanigans, inappropriateness, and as much fun and games you can come with when you have… 103 more words

Concert

July Podcast Scheduling

IT’S OVER! Come again next time! For the¬†anniversary!

Wasup Europe. For this podcast as well as the special anniversary one next month –we’ll be scheduling our podcast recording to… 130 more words

Random